Management group

Klas Dagertun, CEO

klas.dagertun@kaunisiron.se

Åsa Allan, Deputy CEO

Asa.allan@kaunisiron.se

Sara Stridsman, HR Manager

Sara.stridsman@kaunisiron.se

Lars Wallgren, Logistics Manager

Lars.wallgren@kaunisiron.se

Mattias Lindvall, Marketing Manager

Mattias.lindvall@kaunisiron.se

Linus Styrman, Financial Manager

Linus.styrman@kaunisiron.se